There are now only a few weeks until the end of this academic year.
Over these coming weeks it is very important that the students pay extra attention in their studies in order to do well in the end-of-year tests.
The students should also refer to their revision guidelines and test schedules to help them prepare for these tests.

As well as the end-of-year tests there are a number of other important events coming up over the next few months including;

· EP1 Field Trip to Royal Flora Thursday 9th February

· Private Schools’ Day (school closed) Friday 10th February

· EP4, EP5 & EP6 Field Trip to Royal Flora Thursday 16th February

· 100 word spelling Test Monday 20th February

· EP End of Year Tests Thur23rd – Fri 24th February

· Prathom 6 O-Net Tests Monday 27th February

· Primary School Thai Tests Day 1 Tuesday 28th February

· Primary Students Study Day (school closed) Wednesday 29th February

· Primary School Thai Tests Day 2 Mar Thursday 1st March

· Last day of Term Friday 2nd March

__________________________
· E Camp ‘A Journey’ 13th – 20th March

· Summer Camp ‘Summer Safari’ 22nd March – 27th April

__________________________
· Parent Teacher Meeting Monday 7th May

· 1st Day of Term for EP1 Thursday 10th May

· 1st Day of Term for Prathom & Mathayom Monday 14th May

For more information please visit the schools website http://www.varee.ac.th and the EP Blogs http://www.varee.ac.th/th/english-programme-blog.php